Board of Directors

Robert Beasley
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Beasley

Robert Beasley, a native Floridian, co-founded the law firm of Litvak, Beasley Wilson & Ball in 2001. As a consultant, Robert has advised multiple parties to obtain cannabis licenses and create related financing facilities in Florida, Oregon, California, and Washington, D.C.

Also, Robert has participated in the design and construction of five cannabis cultivation and processing facilities, served as Board of Manager of the leading independent cannabis physician clinic group in Florida, and participated in the legislative and rulemaking process related to Florida’s Compassionate Medical Cannabis Act.  In 2016 Robert contributed to the Florida Medical Marijuana Legalization Initiative, also known as Amendment 2.

Neal Hochberg
Executive Chairman
Mr. Hochberg is the Senior Managing Director and Vice Chairman of the FTI Consulting segment. For the last 28 years, he has focused on accounting, forensic investigations, and resolutions of complex economic and financial disputes. His career includes service as a forensic and litigation partner at two of the Big Four accounting firms. Currently, Mr. Hochberg is serving as the project delegate to the World Economic Forum’s Partnering Against Corruption Initiative and recently completed an engagement as a Compliance Consultant in a multi-year deferred prosecution agreement.
David Abrams
Board Member
Mr. Abrams is currently the Head of Investments and Strategy for Harris Blitzer Sports & Entertainment (“HBSE”). Before this position, Mr. Abrams was the Senior Managing Director at Cerberus European Capital Advisors LLP. He has a 30-year career specializing in lending, distressed assets, and specialty finance. Before joining Cerberus in 2016, Mr. Abrams was the Managing Partner of the Apollo European Principal Finance Funds franchise, which had approximately $5 billion of AUM focused on acquiring distressed debt, real estate, and non-performing loans.
Roger Daher
Board Member

Mr. Daher has been a licensed pharmacist in Canada for more than 29 years. He is currently a practicing owner/partner in seven Ontario Pharmasave® pharmacies, one of Canada's leading independent pharmacy and drugstore franchise systems. Since 2010, Mr. Daher, has been a member of the Pharmasave Ontario Board of Directors, where he currently serves as treasurer/secretary and as chair of the audit committee. Mr. Daher also serves as a Director of SkyScape Capital Inc. (TSXV: SKY.P) where he is Chief Executive Officer and Board Chairman. Mr. Daher obtained his Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy from the University of Toronto in 1989.

John McKimm
Board Member
Mr. McKimm’s experience spans over 35 years serving as a director and an officer of many public and private companies, providing his operations, investment banking, and corporate finance expertise. Mr. McKimm possesses in-depth knowledge in dealing with emerging and growing companies, having personally identified, negotiated, and executed more than 150 individual mergers, acquisitions, and financing transactions.